Specials

Art
 Kaitlyn Lutz
 
klutz@wilsonareasd.org   
ESL 
Aida Rodriguez 
arodrig@wilsonareasd.org    
Gifted
 Michele Wohlbach
 
mwohlbach@wilsonareasd.org  
Health & PE
Ronald Hannis 
 
rhannis@wilsonareasd.org  
 Library
Gwendolyn Rose-Weidner 
gweidner@wilsonareasd.org   
 Music
Donna Dillon  
ddillon@wilsonareasd.org   
 Instrumental Music
Nancy Moninghoff
nmoningh@wilsonareasd.org
Reading Specialist
Sharon Ann Burns

saburns@wilsonareasd.org